Liedersammlung des Zürcher Chorliederverlag


All I Have To Do Is Dream
Always On My Mind
Big Bad John
Blue Bayou
Devil Woman
Distant Drums
Folsom Prison Blues
For The Good Tiimes
Funny How time Slips Away
Gently On My Mind
He Stopped Loving Her Today
Help Me Make It Through The Night
Hey, Good Lookin'
I Can't Stop Loving You
I Recall A Gypsy Woman
I Walk The Line
Islands In The Stream
Lay Lady Lay
Rose Garden
Singing The Blues
Sixteen Tons
Sweet Dreams
Take These Chains From My Heart
The End Of The World
The Gambler
Travelin' Man
Your Cheatin' Heart